Eng
  • Beijing time[]
  • London time[]
  • New York time[]
  • Hongkong time[]

1 . Trading Policy
SAFUMAX GROUP LIMITED of the trading policies and procedures are an integral part of your customer agreement. As a customer, you have an obligation to carefully read these trading policies and procedures, and you should inform the company of any questions or objections to them before your each trade order. Place an order through our company, you agree, statement, guarantee and confirm that you understand and accept these trading policies and procedures, and the company maybe make changes to them in the future, and you agree to comply with the prevailing trade policies and procedures at any time.

   
2 . Settlement、Interest、Bond、Client Funding
Dollar as the settlement units, contracts and transactions are in US dollars for the unit of account and shown in United States dollars on the customer's reckoning.
Customers has responsible self-monitoring their margin in account and will be maintained at the appropriate level, SAFUMAX reserves the right to change per unit margin trading, changes will be based on total value of accounts, depending on the volume and market conditions at that time. Trading platform system information will inform to customer the change of margin. Once the funds in the account balance is not sufficient to meet the maintenance margin requirement, SAFUMAX have right to market price settlement of all open positions for account in real time.
Released for the company's trading platform. Interest calculation time is Beijing time at five o'clock in the morning, position beginning reckon interest after closing.
When the customer account to deposit funds, must be deposited within a specified deposit account for our company, and need to fill out the notice of deposit send account@safumax.Com, verify and process your deposit with the company personnel.
3 .Market Order/Stop Order、Set the stop profit/stop loss
Under the normal market conditions, customer orders will be returned within 1-2 seconds. Customers need to special attention the conditions to rapidly changing in market, knockdown price is not necessarily is price to see in client terminal。This means is the trading price on the window may be customer lists prior to treatment or processing at that moment has changed when the prices move quickly. Such slippage is sometimes good sometimes bad for the customer shall not raise objection. Through the company's trading system to trade, customer transaction per limit is 10 and 0.1 lot.

* Note 1: the company reserves the right to change the transaction limit at any time and with immediate effect after the release.
* Note 2: open/close positions cannot be cancelled, changed or withdrawn. Insufficient margin transactions, the company will not accept this deal, and cancelled immediately.
Is a lock in profit or loss, and entrust order form customer specified price, when the market price is touched when customers set the price, entrust orders will be automatically turned into a market order transactions. Entrust order will carry out under the supervise for trade system. Due the orders did not reach the customer specified price is not executed before, so entrust orders may be not executed. Stop profit/stop loss entrust order is valid for trading positions.(Touch the price does not include the wrong price, when prices touch or exceed your target price, the system will be auto carry out the set trade order for you).

* Note: all limit orders are G.T.W. Pending (Good till week), Effective instruction only week.
4 . Cancel Limit Order
Non-market orders can be cancelled on the trading system of the company. However, the purchase price or sell price may limit customers to cancel execution.
* Note: all entrust orders settle or not, are subject to the system information of our company.
5 .Stop-loss and Settlement
During the trade period in our company, if cause noble metal price fluctuation and induce the client net value less than the trade margin 30%, namely trigger stop-loss the instant price. Account triggered the instant price due to insufficient margin,  trading systems was closing all no close order with that market value. Company reserved the right of all open positions in the account.


Note: If the market is too large, may not less than 30% when the executive positions, maybe occur the net value is much lower than 30% after evening up or negative situations, customers must understand this non-system control.

Customer is entitled to remove from his account without trading margin (That is, not used to take margin requirement of that part) Without closing the account, at this point in the operation of funds in the account to meet minimum deposit requirements. Withdrawal funds and corresponding adjustments to the accounts only if there is no open interest of the case proceed. Money transfer after receiving the notice to withdrawal in the day. Information in the notice of withdrawal of the same information on the account application form, only accepted account holders withdraw, not approved transfer between accounts with different names to withdrawals(ATM bank account name must be the same as the account name).

* Note: If withdraw before 12 o'clock noon, remit in that day afternoon. If withdraw in afternoon, remit in other day morning. On receipt of the customer's notice of withdraw within the working hours of the day, will be deducted from the customer's trading account balance the withdraw amount。Due to the different operations of each banks, remittances takes will different, so the company will not charge customers for required time to make any guarantees.
6 . Trail stop-loss
Trail stop-loss: As its name suggests, is to follow the latest prices setting a certain number of stops. Trail stop-loss feature is based on the client's terminal, only earning set points trail stop-loss feature to be effective, so you should set a fixed stop. After each walk in a favorable direction, changes from the local computer sends a stop command to the server. If you close the local computer, will retain the last changes on the server. The instructions because the instructions are not within the SAFUMAX system, able to give instructions depending on the user's computer and the internet, customer to use caution, SAFUMAX cannot guarantee that is will always work, Please take a risk by client self.
7 . pending order attention
During the major economic data or movement event publish, market trade concentrate, SAFUMAX cleaning bank use float spreads, shall moment expand the spreads in major data publish time.

SAFUMAX has been committed to provide fixed spreads 、no slippage point to execution strategy for clients, cleaning bank in increasing trade costs, SAFUMAX unable to expand the fixed spreads force transfer to client for costs.

In order to provide excellent quality fixed spreads to execution policy for clients, and avoid client involved such extreme market trade to face risk, major data (especially the non-farm data), before publish 1 hour, SAFUMAX that maybe to execute more stringent restrictions for pending order condition.

Under normal trading conditions, according to the requirements of different varieties, the price is only 200 points above the market price., but in the market fluctuate very quickly situation, impact by quote “interval” larger, when client pending orders will require apart more than 700 point with the market price(equal to 70 point of 4 bit decimal quotes) or above to be valid. SMP whether increasing pending orders space decisions and space increase extent rest with difference data to create fluctuate extent and change speed to market attack, this policy only aim at pending orders situation, no any effect for rapid fluctuate market orders operate.

8 . Scalping policy
The broker (IB) scalping policy: the policy related to IB, designed to ensure the stability of the platform and products. Our definition of "scalping" as a trader in 180 seconds open positions and transactions (including single and single lock open).IB should understand, do not produce a commission on the above definition of the stripping head skin trade will have. The Commission will be revoked.

Customer scalp policy: this policy relates to individual customers. To ensure the stability of SAFUMAX platforms and products. We define "scalping" as transactions in which traders open and close their positions within 180 seconds (including unwinding and lockout orders). If the scalp trade accounts for more than 25% of the total transaction. SAFUMAX reserves the right to systematically reject orders and / or revoke traders' profits or losses in the course of trading. The Company will treat customers fairly and, to the extent possible, ensure fair cancellation of orders. Do not neglect or omit to deal with customer positions, customers will not be damaged by cancellation of orders, customer net position Will be consistent with the position at the time of system correction.







SAFUMAX

+852-51283808

111.png


Risk Warning:

Please make clear the company's services and products, the precious metals trading in the spot contains a major risk of loss, not suitable for all investors. Before opening a trading account, please consider your experience level, investment purpose, assets, income and risk bearing capacity. You should be aware of all the risks associated with the precious metals trading. If there is any doubt, please consult the independent financial consultant.

简体
  • 北京时间[]
  • 伦敦时间[]
  • 纽约时间[]
  • 香港时间[]

1 . 交易政策
SAFUMAX GROUP LIMITED的交易政策及程序是您的客户协议的组成部分。作为客户,您有义务仔细阅读这些交易政策及程序,并且在您下每一个交易单前,将您对于它们的任何问题或异议告知本公司。通过本公司下交易单,您同意、声明、保证并证实,您理解并接受这些交易政策及程序,以及本公司今后对它们可能作出的修改,并且您同意在任何时候都遵守在当时有效的交易政策及程序。

   
2 . 结算、利息、保证金、入资
以美元为结算单位,有关合约及交易均以美元为账户的计算单位,并以美元为单位显示在客户结账单上。
客户有责任自行监控账户中保证金额并将之维持在相应的水平,SAFUMAX保留随时改变每一交易单位的证金的权利,改变将根据账户总值,交易量和当时的市场情况而定。交易平台的系统信息将通知客户变更的保证金情况。一旦账户中的资金结余不足以满足维持保证金要求,SAFUMAX有权按实时的市场现价结算账户内所有未平仓合约。
以本公司交易平台公布为准。利息计算时间北京时间凌晨五点,收市后持仓单开始计算利息。
客户向操作账户内存入资金时,必须存入本公司指定存款账户内,并需填妥存款通知书发到account@safumax.com让本公司工人员核查并处理您的存款。
3 . 下单与委托
在正常的市场状况下,客户下单将会在1-2秒内得到回复。客户需要特别注意在市场迅速变动的情况下,成交价并不一定是客户端看到的价格。这表示当价格迅速移动的时候,在交易窗口上的价格可能在客户下单被处理前或处理那一刻已经改变。这样的滑点有时对客户有利有时对客户不利客户不得异议。经由本公司交易系统进行买卖,客户每次交易上下限额分别为10手及0.1手。


* 注1 : 本公司有权随时更改交易限额,并在公布后即时生效。
* 注2 : 开仓/平仓不能被取消,更改或者撤回。保证金不足而进行交易者,本公司将不会受理该项交易,并作即时取消处理。
是一种用于锁住一定利润或损失,并在客户指定价格进行的委托单,当市场价格触动到客户设定的价格时,委托单会自动转成市价单成交。委托单将会在交易系统的监督下执行。由于委托单在没有到达客户指定的价格前不会被执行,因此委托单不一定会被执行。止盈/止损委托单对于买卖的仓位都有效。(触及该价位者不包括错价,当市场价格触及或超越您设定的价位,系统便会自动为您执行设定的交易指令)。


备注:所有限价单皆为G.T.W.挂单( Good till week ), 指令只当星期有效。
4 . 取消限价单
非市价单可以在本公司交易系统上取消。但是,买价或卖价的迅速变化可能使限价单在客户取消其间被执行。
* 注:所有委托单成交与否,均以本公司系统资讯为准。
5 . 斩仓与结算方式
于本公司交易期间内,如因贵金属之价位波动而引致客户净值少于交易保证金的30%时,即触发即市到价斩仓。凡账户因按金不足而触发即市到价,交易系统便以当时市价将账户内所有未平仓合约进行平仓。本公司预留清算该账户内所有未平仓合约的权利。



备:若行情过大,未必能在少于30%时马上执行平仓,由此可能会出现平仓后净值大大低于30%或为负值的情况,客户必须理解此非系统能控制。

客户有权从自己的操作账户中取出未进行交易的保证金(即没有用来担负保证金需求的那部份)而不关闭账户,此时在操作账户中的金数要满足最低保证金要求。撤回资金以及对账户的相应调整只有在没有未平仓合约的情况下才能进行。汇款在收到提款通知书后当天进行。提款通知书上的资料要同开户申请表上的资料一样,只接受账户持有人提款,不会批准与开户名称不同的转账提款(提款银行账户名称必须与开户名称相同) 。

* 注:如在中午十二点前提款,于当天下午汇出。如在下午提款,于隔天上午汇出。在收到客户的提款通知书当天的工作时间内,将从客户交易账户的余额中扣除提款金额。由于各间银行运作不同,汇款需时将有所不同,故本公司不会为客户收取款项所需的时间作出任何保证。
6 . 关于追踪止损
追踪止损:顾名思义,就是追随最新价格设置一定点数的止损。 追踪止损功能是基于客户端的,只有在盈利所设定点数的情况下追踪止损功能才会有效,所以还是应该先设定一个固定止损。此后每次价格朝有利方向走时,都会从本地计算机发送一个更改止损命令给服务器。如果关闭本地计算机,服务器上将保留最后一次更改的止损。因为该指令不是SAFUMAX系统内的指令,能否发出指令取决于用户的电脑和网络状况,请客户谨慎使用,SAFUMAX无法保证该功能一定能够总是有效,请客户自行承担风险。

7 . 挂单注意事项
在重大经济数据或活动事件公布期间,市场交投集中,SAFUMAX的清算银行采用浮动点差,在重大数据在公布时会瞬间扩大点差。

而SAFUMAX一直承诺向客户提供固定的、无滑点的点差的执行策略,清算银行在增加交易成本时,SAFUMAX不会采用扩大点差的方式将成本强行转嫁给客户。

为了向大多数客户提供优质的固定点差执行策略,并避免客户参与此种极端行情下的交易所面临的风险,重大数据(尤其是非农数据)公布前1小时,SAFUMAX可能对挂单的条件进行更严格的限制。

正常交易情况下,根据不同品种挂单只要求与市价相距200个点以上,实际情况请参考交易细则(SAFUMAX采用5位小数报价,200点相当于4位小数报价的20点),但在市场波动速度极快的情况下,受报价“间隔”变大的影响,此时客户的挂单将要求与市价相距超过700点(相当于4位小数报价的70点)或以上才有效。SMP是否作出增大挂单间距的决定及间距增加的幅度取决于不同的数据对市场冲击造成的波动幅度和变化速度,这项政策仅针对挂单情况,对快速波动行情下的市价单操作没有任何影响。

8 . 剥头皮政策
介绍经纪商(简称IB)剥头皮政策:该政策与IB有关,旨在确保平台及产品的稳定性。我方定义"剥头皮"为交易者在180秒内开仓及平仓的交易(包括平仓单及锁单)。IB应了解,在上述定义的剥头皮交易中将不产生佣金。已产生的佣金将被撤销。

客户剥头皮政策: 该政策与个人客户有关,旨在确保SAFUMAX平台及产品的稳定性。我方定义"剥头皮"为交易者在180秒内开仓及平仓的交易(包括平仓交易及锁单)。如果剥头皮交易盈利占总交易的25%以上,SAFUMAX保留系统性拒绝订单和/或撤销交易者在交易过程中的盈利或亏损的权利。公司将对客户予以公平对待,并最大可能确保公平取消订单,不会疏忽或遗漏处理客户仓位,客户不会因为取消订单而受损,客户净仓位将与系统更正时的仓位保持一致。







SAFUMAX
+852-51283808

111.png


风险警告:

請閣下明確本公司的服務和產品,金融衍生品在线差价交易包含重大損失風險,並不適合所有投資者。在開立交易帳戶之前,請仔細考慮您的經驗水準,投資目的,資產,收入和風險承受能力。您應當充分瞭解與現貨貴金屬交易相關的所有風險,如果有任何疑問,請向獨立金融顧問諮詢。